Feeling Overwhelmed

Upon starting to read through what is required of me for assignment one I can confirm that I am feeling quite overwhelmed and out of my depth. The lecturer has provided a few examples of work submitted in previous semesters including ICTs and the Classroom Revolution and Why use ICTs in Special Education?. After viewing these past assignments I have been left wondering how on earth I will be able to create work up to such a high standard. Hopefully with some further reading I will slowly start to feel more at ease and confident with the task ahead. One step at a time.

Onwards and upwards

Cate

Leave a Reply

