Unit Plan – History Anzac Day

I have had a busy week with moving houses and frantically trying to reconnect internet. In the meantime I have been thankful to be able to be working off a Personal Hotspot from my mobile phone in order to have internet access to work on my assign 2 for EDC3100 due tomorrow!

My assignment unit plan will be based on History for year 3 –  more specifically on celebrating 100 years ANZAC Day. I have thoroughly enjoyed looking at the ample resources online for this topic and for myself refreshing my personal knowledge on the ANZAC commemoration.

Leave a Reply

